I’m a gamer, always have been.
Skyscraper – Left
Skyscraper – Right

Halo Infinite campaign gameplay overview coming later today

By Sean Carey,

343 Industries has announced a special campaign gameplay overview for Halo Infinite that will take place later today.

Last week, the developer dropped a bucket load of information about the game in a PC overview. Today, we’ll finally get to see more on Halo Infinite’s campaign, with a campaign overview video set to go live over on YouTube at 6am PT/ 9am ET/ 2pm BST. Here is the official blurb from the YouTube description:

“The Banished have defeated UNSC forces and taken control of the mysterious Zeta Halo, threatening the survival of humankind. When all hope is lost and humanity’s fate hangs in the balance, the Master Chief returns to confront the most ruthless foe he’s ever faced. Here’s a fresh look at the Halo Infinite campaign that introduces players to true Spartan freedom in the biggest, most wide open and adventure-filled Halo experience yet, launching on December 8 2021.”

The last time Microsoft showcased Halo Infinite’s campaign was over a year ago, and it didn’t go down well with fans. Microsoft revealed nine minutes of Halo Infinite campaign gameplay during the Xbox Games Showcase, but it was quickly torn apart online for its lacklustre visuals, leaving 343 Industries to address the gameplay demo’s visuals. Today, many will be hoping to see an improvement from last year’s gameplay trailer.

The Halo Infinite campaign overview premieres on YouTube at 6am PT/ 9am ET/ 2pm BST. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

Source link : Trueachievements

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.